I Got All The Books

Yes, oh, yes. The books I have purchased. I’m even starting a buddy read with my friend Kat over on Goodreads. We’re reading one of the following:

I’m hoping it’s really good. It’s a title from Strange Chemistry, which you may have heard no longer exists. It’s fantasy and it’s Young Adult. My two favorite things. Apparently, the main character is quite rational. *rubs hand together* YASSSSS.

I also got Kate Noble’s newest release. I don’t often read historical romance, but when I do either I’m enraged or I’m in bliss. I love the ones that don’t have page after page of horny-pants. The ones where they’re slow burns. The ones that remind me why I love Pride and Prejudice. Kate Noble does that for me. Her books are wonderful.

Leave a Reply

